Officers and Chairs

2016-2017

President Leslie Nyce lnyce@fs.fed.us
(406)375-2611
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Hamilton, MT
Past President Dave Moser davemoser@mt.gov
(406) 994-6938
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Bozeman, MT
President-elect Amber Steed asteed@mt.gov
(406) 751-4541
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Hamilton, MT
Secretary-Treasurer Scott Opitz sopitz@mt.gov
(406) 222-5105
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Livingston, MT
Newsletter Editor Beth Gardner bgardner@fs.fed.us
(406) 754-7508
Flathead National Forest
US Forest Service
Bigfork, MT
Awards Adam Sepulveda asepulveda@usgs.gov
(406)994-7975
USGS
Bozeman, MT
Continuing Education Robert Al-Chokhachy ral-chokhachy@usgs.gov
(406) 994-7842
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Hamilton, MT
Historian Ken Staigmiller

Amanda Bryson

kstaigmiller@mt.gov

abryson@mt.gov
(406)452-6181

Montana Fish Wildlife & Parks
4600 Giant Springs Road
Great Falls, MT 50405
Resource Management Concerns Leanne Roulson Leanne.roulson@msu.montana.edu
(406)690-4223
Hydro Solutions
Bozeman, MT
Membership Marc Terrazas mterrazas@mt.gov
(406)452-6181
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
4600 Giant Springs Road
Great Falls, MT 50405
Public Outreach vacant
Legislation Scott Bosse sbosse@americanrivers.org
(406)570-0455
American Rivers
PO Box 1330
Bozeman, MT 59771
Species of Special Concern Co-Chair David Stagliano dstagliano@mt.gov
(406)444-7329
Montana Natural Heritage Program
Helena, MT 59601
Species of Special Concern Co-Chair Tyler Haddix thaddix@mt.gov
(406)526-3289
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
54078 US 2
Glasgow, MT 59230
Raffle Addie Dutton adeline.dutton@msu.montana.edu
(231)357-7018
Montana State University
301 Lewis Hall
PO Box 173460
Bozeman, MT 59717
Web Design and Content chair Travis Horton thorton@mt.gov
406-994-3155
Montana Fish, Wildlife & ParksBozeman, MT

 

s2Member®