Past Leadership

[headings title="Outline" size="50" level="3"]

2013-2014

President Robert Al-Chokhachy ral-chokhachy@usgs.gov
(409) 994-7842
USGS
Bozeman, MT
Past President Travis Horton thorton@mt.gov
(406) 994-3155
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Bozeman, MT
President-elect Pat Saffel psaffel@mt.gov
(406) 542-5507
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Missoula, MT
Secretary-Treasurer Bruce Roberts broberts@fs.fed.us
(406) 522-2544
USFS
Bozeman, MT
Newsletter Editor Beth Gardner bgardner@fs.fed.us
(406) 754-7508
Flathead National Forest
US Forest Service
Bigfork, MT
Awards Adam Sepulveda asepulveda@usgs.gov
(406)994-7975
USGS
Bozeman, MT
Continuing Education Leslie Nyce lnyce@fs.fed.us
(406) 375-2611
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Hamilton, MT
Historian Paul Hamlin phamlin@mt.gov
(406)454-5852
Montana Fish Wildlife & Parks
4600 Giant Springs Road
Great Falls, MT 50405
Resource Management Concerns Leanne Roulson Leanne.roulson@msu.montana.edu
(406)690-4223
Hydro Solutions
Bozeman, MT
Membership Marc Terrazas mterrazas@mt.gov
(406)452-6181
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
4600 Giant Springs Road
Great Falls, MT 50405
Public Outreach John Wachsmuth jwachsmuth@mt.gov
(406)751-4554
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
490 N Meridian Rd
Kalispell, MT 59901
Legislation Scott Bosse sbosse@americanrivers.org
(406)570-0455
American Rivers
PO Box 1330
Bozeman, MT 59771
Species of Special Concern Co-Chair David Stagliano dstagliano@mt.gov
(406)444-7329
Montana Natural Heritage Program
Helena, MT 59601
Species of Special Concern Co-Chair Tyler Haddix thaddix@mt.gov
(406)526-3289
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
54078 US 2
Glasgow, MT 59230
Raffle Michael Duncan michaelduncan12@hotmail.com
(406)994-4549
Montana State University
301 Lewis Hall
PO Box 173460
Bozeman, MT 59717
Web Design and Content Co-chair Adam Petersen apetersen@mt.gov
(406)444-1275
FWP
1515 E 6th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Web Design and Content Co-chair John Syslo jsyslo@montana.edu
(406)994-3698
Montana Coop Research Unit
301 Lewis Hall
PO Box 173460
Bozeman, MT 59717

 

s2Member®